Madrid

Rider Intro - Madrid 2015

Madrid
Spain 24 Jun

Jun 24, 2016 19:30:00 +0000
Rider Intro - Madrid 2015

21:30 24 Jun | Local Time

19:30 24 Jun | GMT

Tickets for the Red Bull X-Fighters Event in Madrid 2016 are available at Evento Tickets or at El Corte Ingles. Current prizes until may 31th, Increasing 10% from June 1st to the event date.

Buy Tickets

What Batman and Robin is for movie fans that is Red Bull X-Fighters and Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas for FMX fans. This amazing bullring in Madrid has been the venue for the "Classic Battle" for the last 15 years and it has witnessed some truly titanic head-to-head fights in its time. Since 2002, the FMX elite has been flying through the air consistently at Las Ventas, one of the world's most famous bullfighting arenas.
In 2013, France's Tom Pagès was crowned the Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour champion with a heart-stopping performance in Madrid. A year later, the French innovator was able to stick the surreal Bikeflip and scored his second consecutive victory in the most exciting FMX event in the thirteen-year history of the world's premiere freestyle motocross tour. In 2015 Pagès proved the impossible is possible with a historic Madrid hat-trick.

Will someone be able to stop Tom Pagès in 2016?
If you want to find out or be a witness on his fourth consecutive victory in Madrid, get Tickets for the 2016 Event HERE!

Ticket Prices by Zone
Ananda: 35 - 40€
Grada: 50€
Tendido Alto: 56€
Tendido Bajo: 56€

VIP Ticket
Super Fanaticos: 160€
Includes:
- Seats at "Tendido Bajo 5".
- Red Bull X-Fighters Madrid Lanyard
- Access to Las Ventas on event day at 12pm with Riders Meeting in the pit
- Access to the official Red Bull X-Fighters After Party (free of charge)
Only ltd. number of "Super Fanatico Tickets" are available!

Current prizes until may 31th, Increasing 10% from June 1st to the event date.

Located in the Guindalera quarter of the district of Salamanca, Las Ventas was inaugurated on June 17, 1931. With a seating capacity of 25,000 people, the venue is regarded as the home of bullfighting in Spain. The architect José Espeliú designed this bullring in the Neo-Mudéjar (Moorish) style with ceramic incrustations. The seats are situated in ten "tendidos".

For more information, visit www.las-ventas.com

Doors Open: 07:30 pm

Event Start: 21:30 pm

Start Red Bull TV & Live-TV: TBC

End Event/TV: 11:45 pm (TBC)

ALL LOCAL TIMES - Central European Time – difference to UTC -2 hours

 

Tickets for the Red Bull X-Fighters Event in Madrid 2016 are available at Evento Tickets or at El Corte Ingles. Current prizes until may 31th, Increasing 10% from June 1st to the event date.

Tickets for Red Bull X-Fighters 2016 in Madrid are available now at Evento Tickets

Watch Red Bull X-Fighters Spain LIVE!

Tickets: Evento Tickets

Broadcast: We will stream the entire competition LIVE on redbullxfighters.com and on Red Bull TV. Red Bull TV is available on connected TVs, gaming consoles, mobile devices and more. For a full list of supported devices visit about.redbull.tv.

Please note that the broadcast is geo-blocked in the USA, but will be shown exclusively on Fox Sports 1.

Start Times: 10:00pm Local (CET)

June 24: Europe: 10:00pm (CET) | Canada: 01:00pm (PST) | Mexico: 03:00pm (CST) | Brasil: 05:00pm (BRT)
July 25: Japan: 05:00am (JST) | Australia: 06:00am (AEST) | New Zealand: 08.00am (NZST)

Video on Demand: The entire competition will be available as a VoD right after the event on redbullxfighters.com and Red Bull TV. In the US right after the event was aired on Fox Sport 1.

TV: For TV stations around the globe please check your local listings.

#REDBULLXFIGHTERS